Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Accounting and Finance




Head of Department

Name: Dr. Saganga Mussa
Mobile:
Email:Saganga.mussa@out.ac.tz

Staff and Programmes In The Department

NAME TITLE CONTACTS
Dr. Joseph Magali Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty of Business Management (FBM) Email: joseph.magali@out.ac.tz
Mob:0654388137
Dr. Saganga Mussa Lecturer, Head Department of Accounting and Finance Email: saganga.kapaya@out.ac.tz
Mob:0716-236149
Dr. Proches Ngatuni Lecturer

Email: proches.ngatuni@out.ac.tz

Mob: +255 (022) 266 7450

Mr. Francis William Asst. Lecturer Email: francis.william@out.ac.tz
Mr Ally Abdu Asst. Lecturer

Email: ali.abdu@out.ac.tz

Mob: +255 717 759 554

Dr. Julius Manyanda  Lecturer Email: julius.manyanda@out.ac.tz
Mr. Renatus Mchembe Asst. Lecturer Email: renatus.mchembe@out.zc.tz
Dr. Asha Katamba Lecturer Email: asha.katamba@out.ac.tz
Mr. Dionis Ndolage Asst. Lecturer Email: dionis.ndolage@out.ac.tz
Mr. Godwin Kessy Asst. Lecturer Email: godwin.kessy@out.ac.tz
Mr. Mato Magobe Asst. Lecturer Email: mato.magobe@out.ac.tz
Dr.Gwahula Raphael

Senior lecturer

Email: Raphael.gwahula@out.ac.tz
Mr. James C. Kalanje Ass. Lecturer Email: james.kalanje@out.ac.tz
Mr.Michael J.Mwacha Ass. Lecturer Email: michael.mwacha@out.ac.tz
Dr. Salvio E. Macha Lecturer Email: salvio.macha@out.ac.tz
Mr. Dennis Semiono Ass. Lecturer Email: dennis.semiono@out.ac.tz
Mob:+255754026956
Mr. Katuma Biyani Ass. Lecturer Email: katuma.wandwi@out.ac.tz
Mob: 0713 184 869
Kulwa Mang’ana Assistant Lecturer

Email: kulwa.mang’ana@out.ac.tz

Mob: 0715900190