Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Geography




Head of Department

Name: Dr. Reguli B.Mushy
Mobile:  +255 754 685505
Email:reguli.mushy@out.ac.tz

Staff and Programmes In The Department

s/n Name Title Mobile No. Email

1

Prof. Jumanne Kalwani

Associate Professor

0754263283

jumanne.kalwani@out.ac.tz

2

Dr. Emmanuel Mhache

Senior Lecturer

0754383416

emmanuel.mhache@out.ac.tz

3

Dr. Susan Gwalema

Senior Lecturer

0754601198

susan.gwalema@out.ac.tz

4

Prof. Magreth Bushesha

Associate Professor

0764713032

magreth.bushesha@out.ac.tz

5

Dr. Cosmas Haule

Lecturer

0713378845

cosmas.haule@out.ac.tz

6

Dr. Anna Wawa

Lecturer

0754430075

anna.wawa@out.ac.tz

7

Dr. Yusuf Musana

Assistant Lecturer

0755756096

yusuf.musana@out.ac.tz

8

Ms. Ruth John

Assistant Lecturer

0714120784

ruth.john@out.ac.tz

9.

Mr. Emmanuel Kazuva

Assistant Lecturer

emmanuel.kazuva@out.ac.tz

10

Ms. Habiba Ally

Tutorial Lecturer

0717768065

habiba.ally@out.ac.tz

11 Dr. Reguli Mushy Lecturer 0754685505 reguli.mushy@out.ac.tz