Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Leadership and Governance




Head of Department

Name: Dr. Janeth Isanzu
Mobile:
Email:janeth.isanzu@out.ac.tz

Staff and Programmes In The Department

NAME TITLE CONTACTS
Dr. Chacha Alfred Matoka Lecturer Email:chacha.matoka@out.ac.tz
Dr. Bahati Mbilinyi Lecturer Email: bahati.mbilinyi@out.ac.tz Mob: 0754-363975
Mr. Oscar Mwakasungula Assistant Lecturer Email: oscar.mwakasungula@out.ac.tz
Mr. Marcel Masalu Assistant Lecturer Email: marcel.masalu@out.ac.tz
Dr. Msafiri Njoroge Lecturer Email:msafiri.njoroge@out.ac.tz
Mr. Lambert Fulgence Tutorial Assistant Email: Lambert.fulgence@out.ac.tz
Dr. Bukaza Chachage Senior Lecturer Email: Bukaza.chachage@out.ac.tz
Mr. Steven J. Assenga Assistant Lecturer Email: steven.assemga@out.ac.tz
Mr. Richard Laizer Assistant Lecturer Email: richard.laizer@out.ac.tz
Tumain John Mchete Assistant Lecturer Email: tumain.mchete@out.ac.tz
Alex Silas Seni Tutorial Assistant Email: alex.seni@out.ac.tz