Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Tourism and Hospitality

On behalf of all the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic) and the administrative staff of the Directorate, I extend a very warm welcome to ongoing and new students who will be studying with us this academic year. We hope that your time with us will be successful and enjoyable. Welcome also to all those who have just checked into our webpage out of interest.




Head of Department

Name: Dr. Halima Kilungu
Mobile:+255 755 931 975
Email:

halima.kilungu@out.ac.tz

Staff and Programmes In The Department

NAME TITLE CONTACTS
Ms. Celia Muyinga Assistant Lecturer Email: celia.muyinga@out.ac.tz Mob:
Dr. Halima Kilungu Lecturer Email: halima.kilungu@out.ac.tc
Dr. Veronica Nyerere Lecturer Email: veronica.nyerere@out.ac.tz Mob: +255
Mr. Michael Patrick Assistant Lecturer Email: michael.patrick@out.ac.tz
Mr. Samwel Savunyu Assistant Lecturer Email:samwel.savunyu@out.ac.tz
Mr. Reginald Kimario Tutorial Assistant Email:reginald.kimario@out.ac.tz
Dr. Ladislaus F Batinoluho Lecturer Email:ladislaus.batinoluho@out.ac.tz
Dr. Thereza Mugobi Lecturer Email:thereza.mugobi@out.ac.tz