Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Information and Resource Management




Head of Department

Name: Mr. Bariki Kamara
Mobile:
Email:bariki.kamara@out.ac.tz

Staff In The Department

NAME TITLE CONTACTS
Mr. George Abia Computer Programmer Email: George.Abia@out.ac.tz
Mr. Josephat Mathayo Computer Programmer Email: Josephat.Mathayo@out.ac.tz
Mr. Hassan W. Shunda Computer Technician Email: Hassan.Shunda@out.act.tz
Mr. Emmanuel Thomas Computer Programmer Email: emmanuel.thomas@out.ac.tz
Mr. Petro Sanga System administrator Email: Petro.Sanga@out.ac.tz
Mr. Alpha Mwangono Principal Technician Email: Alpha.Mwangono@out.ac.tz
Ms. Vicky M. Kiyuga Computer Technician Email: vicky.kiyuga@out.ac.tz
 Mr Augustine Kitulo  Computer Programmer  Email: augustine.kitulo@out.ac.tz
Mr Evodius Albart Rweyendela Computer programmer Email: evodius.albart@out.ac.tz
Mr.Joseph Sumbe Computer Technician Email: joseph.sumbe@out.ac.tz