The Open University of Tanzania
Affordable Quality Education for All
Faculty of Science, Technology and Environmental Studies

 The Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment Studies (FSTES) comprises of five departments offering programmes for Certificate courses, Diploma courses, Bachelor degree,Postgraduate programmes and PhD.

The five departments are: Department of Life Sciences which offers certificate, diploma and B.Sc courses in poultry health and production, Department of environment studies offering B.Sc programmes,  Department of Home Economics and Human Nutrition offering B.Sc programmes,Department of Information and Communication Technology offering B.Sc programmes and department of Physical Sciences offering B.Sc (General) and B.Sc (Ed) with Physics or Chemistry.

  • No news found...
  • No announcement found...