Call: +255 22 2668992

Department of Marketing and Enterneurship




Head of Department

Name: Dr.France Shayo
Mobile:
Email:france.shayo@out.ac.tz

Staff and Programmes In The Department

NAME TITLE CONTACTS
Dr. Salum Soud Mohamed Lecturer Email: salum.mohamed@out.ac.tz
Dr. Tonya Emmanuel Mgaya Lecturer Email: emmanuel.tonya@out.ac.tz
Dr. Juma Matonya  Lecturer Email: juma.matonya@out.ac.tz 0736502730
Dr. Lilian Macha Lecturer Email: lilian.macha@out.ac.tz
Ms.Pamela Liana Assistant Lecturer Email: pamela.liana@out.ac.tz
Mr.Vicent Stanslaus Assistant lecturer Email: vicent.stanslaus@out.ac.tz
Ms. Felista Ndumbaro Assistant Lecturer Email: felista.ndumbaro@out.ac.tz
Mr. Andrew. M. Kundy Assistant Lecturer Email: andrew.kundy@out.ac.tz
Dr. France Aloyce Shayo  Lecturer Email: shayo@out.ac.tz
Sophia A Mbura Assistant Lecturer Email: Sophia.mbura@out.ac.tz
Prof.Jan-Erik Jaensson Professor Email: Janerik.jaensson@out.ac.tz
Ms. Rosemary Mubezi Assistant Lecturer Email: rosemary.mubezi@out.ac.tz
Ms. Akinyi Sassi Assistant Lecturer Email: akinyi.sassi@out.ac.tz
Denis Kawishe Assistant Lecturer Email: denis.kawishe@out.ac.tz
Stephen Lukansola Assistant Lecturer Email: stephen.lukansola@out.ac.tz
Anna Muro Tutorial Assistant Email: anna.muro@out.ac.tz