Call: +255 22 2668992

Faculty of Law

about the Faculty

The Faculty of Law runs five Programmes which include one Undergraduate Programme ie Bachelor of Laws (LLB) and Five Postgraduate Programmes like Postgraduate Diploma in Law (PGDL); Master of Laws (LLM by Thesis and LLM by Course Work) which are offered through Distance ; two specialized executive Master of Laws Programmes which include Master of Laws in Information Technology and Telecommunications (LLM IT & T) and Master of Laws in International Criminal Justice (LLM ICJ) and finally the Faculty is also offering PhD Programme.

Faculty information(FLAW)

Departments and Programmes Offered